Staff

 


Lansing Office: (517) 321-2638 ABIH hours of operation are:

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. (EST)

With the exception of the following holidays when the office is closed:

  • New Year's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day (4th of July)
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday & Friday)
  • Christmas (24th & 25th)
  • New Year's Eve
Name Roles Phone Number
Administration@GoBGC.org Chief Executive Officer
BGC Accreditations, Ethics, Marketing

(517) 853-5762

Examinationdirector@GoBGC.org

Examination

(517) 853-5764
Accounting@GoBGC.org Accounting (517) 853-5456
Administration@GoBGC.org Executive Assistant to the CEO
Office Administration
(517) 853-5762
Applicationdirector@GoBGC.org Applications & Reapplications (517) 853-5765
Appllicationsupport@GoBGC.org

Administrative Support for current applications

(517) 853-5761
Certificationdirector@GoBGC.org

BGC Certification Maintenance
CM Worksheets/Audits
Fees

(517) 853-5763
Certificationsupport@GoBGC.org Administrative support for currently-held credentials (517) 853-5766